Hello everyone.

I was hoping the next time I posted here it would be with fantastic news that I had updates ready and new products for you.  However, I am still in waiting mode.  I contacted Loyola Press to make sure we were taking the proper steps in regards to copyright permissions for the (forthcoming) Answer Key and workbooks.  I contacted them on March 24th.  According to their site, responses to these requests take 5-10 days.  Clearly, we are WAY passed that.  I have sent emails and made phone calls and no responses.  I am very anxious to move forward; however, I need to make sure I do so within the proper limits.

Hopefully the wait won’t be too much longer.  I just wanted to let you all know that I am still here and still hoping to get you products that will make your Latin life a little more manageable.

Leave a Reply

